

The New York City Council

Department Details

Department name: Bronx Delegation of the New York City Council

Type: Delegations of the New York City Council

Meeting time: 10:00 AM

Meeting location: Council Chambers - City Hall

Primary contact:

Description:

| Name | Title | Start Date | End Date |
|-----------------------|----------------|------------|------------|
| Eric Dinowitz | Co-Chair | 1/1/2024 | 12/31/2025 |
| Althea V. Stevens | Co-Chair | 1/1/2024 | 12/31/2025 |
| Diana I. Ayala | Council Member | 1/1/2024 | 12/31/2025 |
| Kevin C. Riley | Council Member | 1/1/2024 | 12/31/2025 |
| Kristy Marmorato | Council Member | 1/1/2024 | 12/31/2025 |
| Pierina Ana Sanchez | Council Member | 1/1/2024 | 12/31/2025 |
| Oswald Feliz | Council Member | 1/1/2024 | 12/31/2025 |
| Rafael Salamanca, Jr. | Council Member | 1/1/2024 | 12/31/2025 |
| Amanda Farías | Council Member | 1/1/2024 | 12/31/2025 |